Our People

The human face of FMG

Meet the team dedicated to solving your problems.

With engineers across Australia, FMG offers the sharpest engineering minds, the innovative answers and a steadfast resolve to provide the best solutions for our clients and the community.

Filter by Location
FMG Board
FMG Research Adelaide
FMG Research Melbourne
Matthew Loftes
Managing Director 
Lisa Quinn
Executive Assistant 
Jeremy Clapp
Buildings & Infrastructure Manager and Director 
Gary Turnbull
National Business Development Manager and Director 
Sean Gibbs
Group Manager Operations 
Jordan Colbert
Civil Team Leader 
Kylie Raine
National Business Development Coordinator 
Michael Plant
Civil Team Leader (VIC) 
Alice Rossiter
Principal Housing Engineer 
Drew Gowling
Environmental Team Leader 
Gouri Dhabade
Housing Civil & Structural Engineer 
Alan Greaney
Forensic Team Leader 
Tom Stopinski
Structural Drafter 
Iain Whyte
IT Manager 
Matthew Platt
Laboratory Technical Manager 
Luke Schleidgen
FMG Research Business Development Manager 
Gary Francis
Chairman, Non-executive Director 
Marco Panichi
Senior Structural Engineer 
David Edwards
Senior Forensic Engineer 
Chris Clarke
Principal Civil Designer 
Anthony Hogg
Residential Team Leader 
Oliver Kelly
National Forensic Manager and Director 
Owen Timothy
Laboratory Manager (VIC) 
Bassam Deek
Principal Forensic Engineer 
Fiona Wise
Engineering geologist 
Jeff Zanker
Senior Civil Engineer 
Joe Close
Senior Forensic Engineer 
Alex Lin
Forensic Engineer 
Rod Mazurczak
Senior Structural Drafter 
Aleks Wysocki
Fieldwork Supervisor  
Maxwell Merryvale
Principal geotechnical engineer 
Hector Catalogna
Structural Manager 
Tom Aitken
Senior Soil Technician 
Rahul Bhuskute
Forensic Engineer 
Neroosh Raviranjan
Forensic Engineer 
Richard Atkinson
Housing Principal Engineer/ Principal Geotechnical Engineer 
Jason Searle
Senior Civil Designer 
Stuart Burrows
Quality Coordinator 
Stephen Muldoon
Senior Forensic Engineer 
Sam Lane
Clean Lab Coordinator 
Maurits Brookman
Senior soils technician 
Michael Shaw
Principal Structural Engineer 
Michael Sella-Gianot
Senior Soils Technician 
Michael Lenarduzzi
Non-executive Director and Chair of the Remuneration Committee 
John Goldfinch
Senior Forensic Investigator and Non-executive Director 
Ready to start your next
engineering project?
Get In Touch
© 2022 FMG Engineering. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy.